Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm

PSN

BEST program

Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

BEST program

Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Farmers' Market Vendor Mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

End of year meeting of the Farmers' Market board with the vendors.  PAS

Conf Room - Dept. of Taxation

Date: 
Fri, 11/30/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

          cs

Conf Room - Dept. of Taxation

Date: 
Wed, 11/28/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

CS

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Conf Room - Atty Lyons

Date: 
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am

contact Barb 330-670-7320             cs

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 06/18/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand