Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.   pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Sat, 08/10/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friends will be in to stock tables and post signage.  This will involve the auditorium, gallery, children's program room, and adult lounge area.  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Setup time for book sale involves auditorium, gallery, children's program room, and adult lounge area.  Volunteers, specifically the Waterloo football team, will arrive at 1:00 and bring up the boxes of material most of the afternoon.  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Preparations for Used Book Sale requires setup time.  This will include the auditorium, gallery, children's program room, and adult lounge area.  pas

Used Book Sale

Date: 
Thu, 08/15/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

This is an additional day for the Friends Used Book Sale.  It is open all day to anyone for Buck-a-Bag.  The auditorium, gallery, children's program room, and adult lounge area will be utilized.  pas

Used Book Sale

Date: 
Wed, 08/14/2013 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale will occupy the auditorium, children's program room, gallery, and adult lounge area.  Wednesday will also start Buck-a-Bag from 5-8 PM for FRIENDS MEMBERS ONLY.   pas

Used Book Sale

Date: 
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale will occupy auditorium, children's program room, gallery, and adult lounge area.   pas

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime