Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Board mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 12/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees.   pas

Board mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting re-scheduled from Nov. 22.    pas

Personnel Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting of the Personnel Committee of the Library Board of Trustees.   pas

Aud - Avon Representatives

Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 4:30pm - 8:15pm

Sherry, 330-309-7659

Aud - Avon Representatives

Date: 
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 4:30pm - 8:15pm

Sherry 330-309-7659

Innovative Interfaces Demo

Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Staff demo/webinar -klp

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand