Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Board of Trustees

Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  pas

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  pas

Dept. Head meeting

Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monthly Dept. Head meeting.   pas

Goodwill - Job Development

Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Susan Gardner, 330-445-1073

Ohio Department of Taxation

Date: 
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Ohio Department of Taxation

meeting

cl

 

Historical cookbook

Date: 
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Cookbook committee meeting - klp

Programming Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/12/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

(jmh)

Friends Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 03/23/2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Friends of the Library Board meeting.  pas

Dept. Head Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monthly dept. head meeting.   pas

Alliance Historical Society Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Historical Society board meeting - klp

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime