Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Auditorium - KnitWits

Date: 
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

The ‘KnitWits’ Knitting Circle of Rodman Public Library meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 10:30 a.m. at the main library. Meetings for this month will take place on November 10 and 24. Knitters, and other needle workers, are invited to network and compare notes.

Gaming Days

Date: 
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

On Thursdays, from 3-5 p.m., area teens, ages 13-18, are invited to Rodman Public Library to play their favorite video games on the Xbox 360 with Kinect, Playstation 3, Nintendo Wii and WiiU. Visitors will have the opportunity to play a different game each week. Games with ratings from “E” for Everyone, up to”T” for Teen level, will be offered. Along with the video games, the iPad and Nook are available to teens. The library urges teens to suggest games, books and movies they would like the library to purchase.

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand