Loading
(?) (?)

Auditorium

Alliance Civic Engagement

Date: 
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Meeting of the Mayor's Alliance Civic Engagement group.   pas

Spinners

Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/02/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 9:30am - 12:30pm

A community spinning group meets at Rodman Public Library on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 9:30 a.m. in the main auditorium. The next meetings are scheduled for April 1 and April 15. Bring your fibers and wheel or spindle. Anyone who spins, or who wants to learn how, is invited to network and compare notes.

Rodman Public Library has many books suited to every skill level and capable advisors to help locate the needed information. For more information on this or other programs/services offered by the library, call 330-821-2665, ext. 208.

(jmh)

Spinners

Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 9:30am - 12:31pm

A community spinning group has started up at Rodman Public Library. They will meet on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 9:30 a.m. in the main library auditorium. The next meeting is scheduled for January 22. Bring your fibers and wheel. Anyone who spins, or who wants to learn how, is invited to network and compare notes.

RPL has many books suited to every skill level and capable advisors to help locate the needed information. For more information on this or other programs/services offered by the library, call 330-821-2665, ext. 208.

Avon Representatives

Date: 
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting for Avon Representatives.  Shari, 330-309-7659

Chamber luncheon

Date: 
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

Marketing Your Business program. For details, contact the Alliance Area Chamber of Commerce at 330-823-6260 or info@allianceohiochamber.org - klp

Free Alternatives to Expensive Software-- Lecture

Date: 
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Learn how free office, image and security software can be used as alternatives to expensive Microsoft and Adobe products. This is a lecture/demonstration-type class to be held in the Main Auditorium.

 

Spinners Organizational Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 9:45am - 11:45am

Do you spin?  Bring your spindle or wheel and join us as we form a new group for fellowship, idea exchange and fun!

(jmh)

Teen Movie Night

Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

All teens, ages 13-18, are invited to Rodman Public Library on Tuesday, January 8, at 5:30 p.m., for a Just for Teens Movie Night. A young man visits a lab and gets bitten by a radioactive spider… then very odd things start happening to his body. The movie is rated PG-13 and will be viewed on Rodman Library’s big screen in the main auditorium. It is free and open to all teens. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 214.

DJ

Investing & Estate Planning for Women

Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Investing Part I - Wednesday March 20, 2013 6:00-8:00 P.M.  Investments by Denise Downard AVP, Financial Advisor.  Denise has been working as a financial advisor now for 20+ years and knows how to get your money to work for you. Join her as she demystifies investing.

Investing & Estate Planning Part 2 - Wednesday April 3, 2013 6:00-8:00 P.M.

Farmers' Market Vendor Mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

End of year meeting of the Farmers' Market board with the vendors.  PAS

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand