Loading
(?) (?)

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, October 7, 14, 21 and 28, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, October 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Rodman Main is located at 215 E. Broadway St., and Rodman Branch is located at 1808 West State St. in the Marketplace Plaza.

The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement  and activities. Pre-registration is not required. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 223.

(jm)

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand