Loading
(?) (?)

Wee Read at Main and Branch libraries

Date: 
Wed, 01/08/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 01/22/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings at the main library, April 7, 14, 21 and 28 from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries, April 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30 , from 10:30-11:00 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313.

(jm)

My Account

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand