Loading
(?) (?)

Wee Read

Date: 
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 10:30am - 10:50am

Wee Read, a program offered through the Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings from 6:30-6:50 p.m. and Wednesday mornings at the main and branch libraries from 10:30-10:50 a.m. Sessions last 20-30 minutes. There will be no Wee Read at the Main Library on Monday, August 10, and Wednesday, August 5 and 12 due to the Used Book Sale. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313. (jm)

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime