Loading
(?) (?)

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Thu, 09/06/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/13/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/25/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/29/2012 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

My Account

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand