Loading
(?) (?)

Evening Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/07/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Are you a book lover? Are you interested in meeting other book lovers to compare notes and have a lively discussion? If so, join us at the evening book discussion group Monday, Feb. 2, at 6:30 p.m., in Rodman Public Library’s Conference Room. The All-Girl Filling Station’s Last Reunion, by Fannie Flagg, is the book choice for discussion. Flagg’s novel is about an Alabama woman who has just married off the last of her daughters and is now looking to travel with her husband, but there is just one thing left to contend with… her daunting mother.

The book is carried at Rodman Main and Branch Libraries. Come to the meeting and bring a friend. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

NB 12-13-14

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime