Minecraft Monday

Primary tabs

Minecraft on the iPad will be offered for teens, ages 12-18, beginning on Monday, Apr. 3, from 3 to 4:30 p.m., in the Computer Lab. The program will repeat the first Monday of each month. Teens will be given a task to complete at the beginning of each program. Once the task is complete there will be the opportunity for some free play. The Minecraft Pocket Edition for iPads will be used for this program. iPads will be available for use. The program is limited to 8 participants. Registration is needed. To register, or for more information, stop at the Reference Desk or call 330-821-2665, ext. 214.

Dj 09/16/16

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Mar 06 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017. Also includes Mon Jan 09 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017.
Mon, 06/05/2017 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Mon, 07/10/2017 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Mon, 08/07/2017 -
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Location: 
Event Type: