Loading
(?) (?)

Teen Programs

Bored Gaming

Date: 
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

Bored Gaming

Date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

Bored Gaming

Date: 
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

dj 03/29/2014

Clay Crafts & More

Date: 
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

Bored Gaming

Date: 
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

Knock Em' Down

Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

T-Shirt Design

Date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

RoboTech

Date: 
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

Coin Crafts

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/29/2014

Anime Club

Date: 
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DJ 03/2/2014

Syndicate content

My Account

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand