Loading
(?) (?)

Staff

Events for staff

CLOSED

Date: 
Tue, 01/01/2013 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

CLOSED- NEW YEAR'S DAY

CLOSED

Date: 
Wed, 12/25/2013 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

CLOSED- CHRISTMAS

CLOSED

Date: 
Tue, 12/24/2013 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

CLOSED- CHRISTMAS EVE

CLOSED

Date: 
Thu, 11/28/2013 - 9:00am - 5:30pm

CLOSED- THANKSGIVING

Alliance Pride interview

Date: 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Interview -klp

Hoopla webinar

Date: 
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Webinar for staff --klp

CollectionHQ training

Date: 
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm

Collection HQ training for staff -klp

Dept. Head meeting

Date: 
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Dept. head meeting -pas

Staff mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting with Marne Fellows from Baker & Taylor.   pas

Sierra demo

Date: 
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Sierra demo for Louisville PL staff -klp

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime