Loading
(?) (?)

Staff

Events for staff

Memorials meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Memorials meeting --klp

Hoopla webinar

Date: 
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Hoopla training for staff -klp

Connecting to Collections visit

Date: 
Fri, 11/22/2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Site visit -klp

SRP webinar

Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Evanced SRP webinar -klp

CLOSED

Date: 
Wed, 01/01/2014 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

CLOSED- NEW YEAR'S DAY

OPEN 9:00-5:30

Date: 
Tue, 12/31/2013 - 9:00am - 5:30pm

OPEN 9:00-5:30

OPEN 9:00-12:00

Date: 
Wed, 11/27/2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

OPEN 9:00-12:00

CLOSED

Date: 
Tue, 01/01/2013 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

CLOSED- NEW YEAR'S DAY

CLOSED

Date: 
Wed, 12/25/2013 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

CLOSED- CHRISTMAS

CLOSED

Date: 
Tue, 12/24/2013 - 9:00am - 8:30pm

CLOSED- CHRISTMAS EVE

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand