Loading
(?) (?)

Staff

Events for staff

Cataloging webinar

Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Cataloging training webinar -klp

Author Series Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

NB

1-19-15

Programming Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-31-14

Oral History Interview

Date: 
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Oral history interview - Russell Newburn and Betty Davis -klp

EBSCO webinar

Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 2:00pm - 2:45pm

EBSCO webinar demo of Flipster -klp

Lyrasis webinar

Date: 
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Lyrasis webinar -klp

Dept. Head Mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monthly Department Head Meeting.  09-03-14  pas

Collection HQ training

Date: 
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Collection HQ training for staff -klp

Programming meeting

Date: 
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

(jmh)

Sales meeting

Date: 
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

klp

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime