Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Election/Voting Day

Date: 
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 5:30am - 8:30pm

Primary Election all day in library auditorium.  01-12-15 pas

Alliance Community Garden Committee

Date: 
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Community Garden Committee

cel

 

Friends Biennial Meeting, "The History of Chocolate"

Date: 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mark your calendar! The Friends of the Library Biennial Meeting will be on Tuesday, Apr. 21, at 6:30 p.m., in Rodman Main Auditorium. The election of officers will be followed by a program “The History of Chocolate” presented by “The Chocolate Lady”, Diana Kindler of Diana Delectables. Samples will be available. For more information, call 330-821-2665.

APM
3/19/15

S.C.O.R.E.

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 9:00am - 11:30am

S.C.O.R.E.

1-6-15

AME

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 08/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime