Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Ohio Job & Family Services

Date: 
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm

Ohio Job & Family Services

Meeting

cl

 

S.P.A.R.K. Program

Date: 
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

(jm)

Early Education Alliance

Date: 
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Early Education Alliance

Meeting

cl

 

Atomic Dice Studio Arts

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Atomic Dice Studio Arts

Project

cl

 

OSHIIP-Medicare Summer Series

Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Do you have questions about Medicare? We have answers! Mercy Medical Center presents a one hour Medicare informational talk on Thursday, May 14, at 10 a.m., followed by the opportunity to ask questions from 11 a.m.to 3 p.m., at Rodman Main Auditorium. An Ohio Senior Health Insurance Information Program (OSHIIP) representative will be at Rodman Library to answer any questions or concerns seniors might have about their Medicare coverage, health plans, HMO’s, prescription drug coverage and much more.

OSHIIP-Medicare Summer Series

Date: 
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Do you have questions about Medicare? We have answers! Mercy Medical Center presents a one hour Medicare informational talk on Thursday, May 14, at 10 a.m., followed by the opportunity to ask questions from 11 a.m.to 3 p.m., at Rodman Main Auditorium. An Ohio Senior Health Insurance Information Program (OSHIIP) representative will be at Rodman Library to answer any questions or concerns seniors might have about their Medicare coverage, health plans, HMO’s, prescription drug coverage and much more.

Citizens for Rodman Library

Date: 
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting of the levy committee.  02-05-15 pas

Casual Consult

Date: 
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Need one computer in the lab for a consult.

 

APM

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

Date: 
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 8:30am - 2:00pm

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

CE classes for realtors

cl

 

Friends of the Library Booksale

Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:30pm

NB

1-23-15

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime