Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Portage County Office Of Education

Date: 
Wed, 05/22/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Portage County Office Of Education

Meeting

cl

 

Portage County Office of Education

Date: 
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Portage County Office of Education

Meeting

cl

 

Portage County Office of Education

Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Portage County Office of Education

Meeting

cl

 

Portage County Office of Education

Date: 
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Portage County Office of Education

Meeting

cl

 

ACE Group

Date: 
Wed, 05/29/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting of the Alliance Civic Engagement Group coordinated by Mayor Andreani.  Contact is Jenni Crist at 330-821-3110.   pas

Red Tail

Date: 
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Red Tail (Steve Rickard) will give a presentation on ‘The Horse and How it Influenced the Native Americans in the Rocky Mountains’, at Rodman Public Library on Monday, April 15, at 7:00 p.m., in the main auditorium. Many in the Alliance area are familiar with Red Tail through his previous engagements at Rodman.  Red Tail is an Alliance native who returns yearly to his hometown and brings with him another fascinating look at the history of our country’s Native Americans.

Farmers' Market Potluck & mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Potluck and planning meet of the Farmers' Market board and Farmers' Market vendors.  pas

OHDELA

Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm

OHDELA

TESTING

Contact info: Jessica Toth 1-800-493-8680, ext. 1072

A.M.E.

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Test Proctoring psn

Portage County Educational Service Center

Date: 
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Portage County Educational Service Center

Meeting

Contact info: Doug Dennis (330) 978-5722

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime