Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Caresource Mgt

Date: 
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Caresource Management

Consultation

Denise 440-715-0032

kap

Board of Trustees

Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  pas

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  pas

Dept. Head meeting

Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monthly Dept. Head meeting.   pas

Staff In-Service

Date: 
Fri, 02/22/2013 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

In-service for library staff.  Library closed from 9:00-12:30.   pas

Columbia Gas Community Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Columbia Gas will resume replacing gas lines in the city in 2013.  This is an opportunity for residents to hear their presentation and to ask questions.  Contact is Shane Cartmill at 614-460-4943.   pas

Computer Casual Consult

Date: 
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

sm

Goodwill - Job Development

Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Susan Gardner, 330-445-1073

Green Alliance

Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Green Alliance

Contact:  Ginny Daniels  330 821-7712

Alliance Area Preservation Society

Date: 
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Area Preservation Society

Members of the Alliance Area Preservation Society (The Haines House) will hold their annual meeting on February 25, 2013 at 6:30 PM at the Rodman Public Library. The evening’s program will be given by Wick Hartung, member of the Canton Preservation Society Board of Directors. Mr. Hartung will talk about the impact of preservation on the City of Canton.  There will be a brief business meeting preceding the presentation. The meeting is open to the public.

cl

 

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime