Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 08/19/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E.

NAACP

Date: 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Contact:  Elayne Dunlap  330-718-2593

KAP

Historic Preservation Commission

Date: 
Wed, 05/29/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

City of Alliance Historic Preservation Commission meeting -klp

RTW School of Nursing

Date: 
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Nursing project    kap

Non-profit workshop with SCORE

Date: 
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm

The Canton Regional Chapter of SCORE and Stark Community Foundation are partnering to offer a workshop for Alliance area non-profit groups, both startups and existing organizations. The workshop will be held Tuesday, May 14, from 1:00-3:30 p.m. at Rodman Public Library in Alliance at 215 East Broadway. The workshop's purpose is to help non-profits create and sustain success in a difficult economic environment. Attendance will be limited to the first 30 registrants. To register, phone 330-244-3280 or email cantonscore@gmail.com.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime