Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Health Fair

Date: 
Fri, 06/21/2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

KSU Nursing Health Fair

Contact Info: Pam Semon (330) 426-3608

A.M.E.

Portage County Office

Date: 
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Portage County Office

Contact Info: Lori Bell (330) 906-3446

A.M.E.

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

psn

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Tue, 06/11/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

psn/mea

Test Proctoring

Date: 
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am

psn/mea

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh (330) 821-3491

A.M.E

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand