Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres- 330-821-8111

A.M.E.

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres- 330-821-8111

A.M.E.

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres- 330-821-8111

A.M.E.

 

ComDoc

Date: 
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 11:00am - 2:30pm

ComDoc

Lunch & Learn

Contact Info: Jeff Kozy (330) 592-9136

A.M.E.

 

 

Chamber lunch

Date: 
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

Klp

Chamber lunch

Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

Klp

Chamber lunch

Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

Klp

Chamber lunch

Date: 
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 11:30am - 1:37pm

Klp

Quota International of Alliance

Date: 
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Quota International of Alliance

Board Meeting

Contact Info: Linda Kehres (330) 821-8111

A.M.E.

OBOC Board mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community committee planning meeting.  07-12-13   pas

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand