Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Contact Info: Carol McFall (330) 821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Contact Info: Carol McFall (330) 821-8028

A.M.E.

Friends of the Library Bd. mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friends of the Library Board meeting.  6-19-13  pas

Mens Challenge/Employment Source

Date: 
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Amy Miller from the Employment Source will give an overview of Internet job searching sites/skills for the Men's Challenge group. psn

Avon Rep Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Avon

Representative Meeting

(jmh)

 

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

KSU Nursing

Contact Info: Pam Rafferty-Semon

(330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand