Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Election/Voting Day

Date: 
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 5:30am - 8:30pm

Election/Voting day in library auditorium all day.  01-12-15  pas

Election/Voting Day

Date: 
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 5:30am - 8:30pm

Primary election held in March instead of May because 2016 is a Presidential election year.  01-12-15  pas

Election/Voting Day

Date: 
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 5:30am - 8:30pm

Election Day voting all day in library auditorium.  01-12-15  pas

Election/Voting Day

Date: 
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 5:30am - 8:30pm

Primary Election all day in library auditorium.  01-12-15 pas

Alliance Community Garden Committee

Date: 
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Community Garden Committee

cel

 

Friends Biennial Meeting, "The History of Chocolate"

Date: 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Election of Officers followed by program presented by Diana Kindler, "The Chocolate Lady," speaking about the history of chocolate.  Samples will be available.  NB 1-10-15

S.C.O.R.E.

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 9:00am - 11:30am

S.C.O.R.E.

1-6-15

AME

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 12/17/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Board of Trustees Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Board of Trustees Meeting

AME

1-6-15

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime