Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sec'y. of State Representative

Date: 
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

A representative from the Ohio Secretary of State's Office will be present to meet with constituents.  11-24-14  pas 

One Book One Community Event

Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

This One Book One Community program is a hands-on event to encourage and learn the creative process that goes into making a graphic novel.  Area art teachers will be on hand to help participants who will receive several prompts from which to choose.  A story will be "told" in approximately eight cells.  This program complements this year's OBOC selection, "Lisa's Story" by Tom Batiuk. 

11-24-14  pas

Alliance Woman's Club Board mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Because of a scheduling conflict, the Alliance Woman's Club Board will meet at Rodman Library in the Conference Room.  11-14-14  pas

One Book One Community Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

NB 11-13-14

Alliance Civic Engagement Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

NB 11-13-14

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand