Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Group

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh

330-821-3491

A.M.E.

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 01/06/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 01/20/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Book Group

Book Discussion

Contact Info: Jane Puterbaugh 330-821-3491

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Poetry Club

Date: 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Poetry Club

Meeting

Contact Info: Carol Mcfall 330-821-8028

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime