Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Friends Used Book Sale

Date: 
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale open to the public.  04-09-14 pas

Friends Used Book Sale

Date: 
Sun, 08/10/2014 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Friends Used Book Sale--Members only with memberships sold at the door.  04-09-14  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 8:00am - 5:30pm

Continued book setup for Friends used book sale.  04-09-14  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 8:00am - 5:30pm

Continued setup for the Friends used book sale.  04-09-14  pas

Book Sale Setup

Date: 
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tables set up for Friends used book sale.  04-09-14  pas

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

Meeting

04/04/14 A.M.E.

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

Meeting

A.M.E. 04/04/14

"Are You a Potential Homestead Recipient?" by County Auditor's Office

Date: 
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Information presented by the Stark County Auditor's Office about potential homestead recipients.  (Arrangements made by Property Tax Project Specialist, Sonia J. Waller, Stark County Auditor's Office).  04-03-2014  pas

University of Mount Union

Date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

University of Mount Union

04/02/14

A.M.E.

University of Mount Union

Date: 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

University of Mount Union

04/02/14

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime