Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Mental Health Services Board of Stark County

Date: 
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mental Health Services Board of Stark County

Contact Info: Carrie Callahan 330-430-3933

A.M.E.

Bair Foundation

Date: 
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Bair Foundation

meeting

cl

 

Great Ohio Virtual School

Date: 
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Great Ohio Virtual School

meeting

cl

 

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  1-23-14 pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  1-23-14 pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.   pas

Community Services

Date: 
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Community Services

Contact Info: Brenda Gruca-Hall

330-495-6706

A.M.E.

Friends of Library Bd. Mtg.

Date: 
Sat, 03/29/2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Friends of the Library Board meeting.  01-08-14  pas

Daughters of the American Revolution

Date: 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Daughters of the American Revolution

Meeting/Lunch

Contact Info: Theresa Deprill 330-821-7667, Ext. 119

A.M.E.

Alliance Area Preservation Society

Date: 
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Area Preservation Society

Annual Meeting

cl

 

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand