Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330)-881-7576

A.M.E.

History of First Christian Church

Date: 
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Join the Alliance Historical Society on Monday, April 7, for a program on First Christian Church. Presenters Earl Himmelheber and Ronald Rittenhouse will present a lively program on the history of the church.

Ohio Virtual Academy

Date: 
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Ohio Virtual Academy

Contact Info: Phyllis Ryser (877) 648-2512, Ext. 3077

A.M.E.

Mens Challenge Resume Writing & Employment Sources

Date: 
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

The Reference Dept. will partner with Men's Challenge to assist clients with resume writing and online employment searches. (psn)

Board Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting of Board of Trustees chairpersons of Budget and Personnel Committees.  11-01-13  pas

ACE Mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

ACE Mtg.

A.M.E.

ANC Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 11/09/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

ANC

Meeting

psn

Budget Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Board of Trustees--Budget Committee mtg.  10-25-13  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  10-25-13  pas

NPC Research

Date: 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

NPC Research

meeting

cl

 

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand