Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

SPARK

Date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm

(JM)

SPARK snow date

Date: 
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm

SPARK will meet on this date if 2-5-14 meeting was canceled due to snow. (jm)

SPARK

Date: 
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:15pm

(jm)

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand