Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Ohio Mentor

Date: 
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ohio Mentor

Family Meeting

10:00-12:00

Contact Info: Mary Ellen David

330-324-3102

A.M.E.

Farmers' Market Board mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting of Farmers' Market Board.  1-31-14  pas

One Book One Community Program

Date: 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

One Book One Community Program presented by Dr. Kevin Meyer, Assistant Professor of Psychology at the University of Mount Union.  Presentation is "The Wrong Place at the Right Time" as it relates to the characters and plot of "The Essay."  1-30-14  pas

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand