Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

SELAH

Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SELAH

A.M.E.

Kent State University

Date: 
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Kent State University

meeting

cl

 

Help Me Grow

Date: 
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Help Me Grow

meeting

cl

 

One Book One Community Committee mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community Committee meeting.  07-30-14  pas

Career Assessment

Date: 
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Career Assessement

meeting

cl

 

Career Assessment

Date: 
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Career Assessment

meeting

cl

DAR

Date: 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

DAR

 

Meeting

A.M.E.

Photography Display

Date: 
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day) - Tue, 09/30/2014 (All day)

NB

Avon

Date: 
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 3:00pm - 8:15pm

Avon meeting

cl

Stark Raptors

Date: 
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Stark Raptors

meeting

cl

 

Syndicate content