Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Alliance Area Concert Association Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Program planning meeting of the Alliance Area Concert Association.  Jim Perone, president.  06-27-14  pas

Big Brothers, Big Sisters

Date: 
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Big Brothers, Big Sisters

meeting

cl

 

Kent State University

Date: 
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Kent State University

meeting

cl

 

Kent State University

Date: 
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Kent State University

meeting

cl

 

Friends of the Library Bd. Mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Friends of the Library Board meeting.  06-25-14  pas

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Stark County Urban League

meeting

cl

 

Coleman

Date: 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coleman - meeting

cl

 

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime