Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

DAR

Date: 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

DAR

 

Meeting

A.M.E.

Photography Display

Date: 
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day) - Tue, 09/30/2014 (All day)

NB

Avon

Date: 
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 3:00pm - 8:15pm

Avon meeting

cl

Stark Raptors

Date: 
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Stark Raptors

meeting

cl

 

Chamber Women's Division

Date: 
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Area Chamber of Commerce Women's Division meeting - klp

Ulster Project

Date: 
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 2:15pm - 5:15pm

Ulster Project

A.M.E.

P.E.O. Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting of Chapter CP of P.E.O.  Janet Metzger providing the program about the children's summer art program.  07-09-14  Pat Stone, contact.

Goodwill Advanced Employment Connection

Date: 
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:00am - 11:45am

Goodwill Advanced Employment Connection

meeting

cl

 

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Date: 
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Bureau of Workers Compensation

meeting

cl

 

Canton Urban League

Date: 
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

apm

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime