Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Book Group

Book Group

A.M.E.

12-9-14

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Book Group will meet in the Children's Program Room on April 6th and in the Auditorium on all other dates.

A.M.E.

12/9/14

Book Group

Date: 
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 03/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Book Group

A.M.E.

12-9-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sec'y. of State Representative

Date: 
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

A representative from the Ohio Secretary of State's Office will be present to meet with constituents.  11-24-14  pas 

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime