Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Kent State Nursing

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Kent State University College of Nursing

meeting

cl

 

Kent State Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Kent State University College of Nursing

meeting

cl

 

Alliance Career Center

Date: 
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Alliance Career Center

meeting

cl

 

Green Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Green Alliance

meeting

cl

 

BWC

Date: 
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

BWC

meeting

cl

 

Cat Fanciers' Association Holiday Art Display

Date: 
Mon, 12/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

NB

Bellefaire JCB

Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Bellefaire JCB

meeting

cl

OHDELA

Date: 
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

OHDELA

meeting

cl

 

OHDELA

Date: 
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00am - 2:30pm

OHDELA

meeting

cl

 

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

meeting

c.l.

 

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime