Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NB

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NB

Bellefaire JCB

Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Bellefaire JCB

meeting

cl

 

Interfaith Marketing Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

NB

Cat Fanciers' Association Holiday Art Display

Date: 
Mon, 12/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

NB

Bureau of Workers' Compensation

Date: 
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Bureau of Workers' Compensation

meeting

cl

 

OHDELA

Date: 
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00am - 2:30pm

OHDELA

meeting

cl

 

OHDELA

Date: 
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00am - 2:30pm

OHDELA

meeting

cl

 

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

meeting

c.l.

 

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

meeting

cl

 

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand