Loading
(?) (?)

Other/Community

Greater Stark County Urban League-Financial Literacy Classes

Date: 
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

NB

5-20-15

Early Childhood Education Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Early Childhood Education Alliance

meeting

cl

 

Early Childhood Education Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Early Childhood Education Alliance

meeting

cl

 

Early Childhood Education Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Early Childhood Education Alliance

meeting

cl

 

Early Childhood Education Alliance

Date: 
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Early Childhood Education Alliance

meeting

cl

 

Alliance Review - Seminar

Date: 
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

Alliance Review

Seminar

cl

 

United Way of Greater Stark County-Ways to Work

Date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

NB

5-13-15

Ohio Secretary of State

Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Ohio Secretary of State

5-13-15

AME

Knit Wits

Date: 
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

Knit Wits

cl

 

Goodwill

Date: 
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Goodwill

Summer Youth Eligibility

cl

 

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime