Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Programs

Storytime AM Main Library

Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
The Children’s Department at Rodman Library Branch, located at 
the Marketplace, will host Storytime for 4-6 year olds in 
February. Patrons may attend Storytime on Tuesday evenings, 
Feb. 5, 12, 19, 26, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Feb. 7, 14, 21, & 28, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Topics will include:
Opposites, Night Time, Hugs and Kisses and I Love You.

Storytime PM Main Library

Date: 
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
The Children’s Department at Rodman Library Branch, located at 
the Marketplace, will host Storytime for 4-6 year olds in 
February. Patrons may attend Storytime on Tuesday evenings, 
Feb. 5, 12, 19, 26, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Feb. 7, 14, 21, & 28, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Topics will include:
Opposites, Night Time, Hugs and Kisses and I Love You.

Cub Scout Pack 52 visit

Date: 
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Cub Scout Pack 52 will visit Reference Dept. from 6:30-7:00 for tour of Alliance Room and look at microfilm. Then they will visit Children's Dept. for tour, look at new books and time to check out books. (jm)

Wee Read

Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 10:30am

Wee Read, a program offered by Rodman Library’s Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Mar. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Mar. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 6:30pm

Wee Read, a program offered by Rodman Library’s Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Mar. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Mar. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 10:30am

Beginning January 2013, the Children’s Department started a new program, Wee Read. The program is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Feb. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 6:30pm

Beginning January 2013, the Children’s Department started a new program, Wee Read. The program is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Feb. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Green Alliance

Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Green Alliance

Contact:  Ginny Daniels  330 821-7712

Branch Storytime

Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
The Children’s Department at Rodman Library Branch, located at 
the Marketplace, will host Storytime for 4-6 year olds in 
February. Patrons may attend Storytime on Tuesday evenings, 
Feb. 5, 12, 19, 26, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Feb. 7, 14, 21, & 28, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Topics will include:
Opposites, Night Time, Hugs and Kisses and I Love You.

Branch Storytime

Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
The Children’s Department at Rodman Library Branch, located at 
the Marketplace, will host Storytime for 4-6 year olds in 
February. Patrons may attend Storytime on Tuesday evenings, 
Feb. 5, 12, 19, 26, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Feb. 7, 14, 21, & 28, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Topics will include:
Opposites, Night Time, Hugs and Kisses and I Love You.
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime