Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Programs

Children's Art Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Gala

Date: 
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

The Summer Art Experience 2014 Gala Exhibit will be open to family and friends on Monday, July 28th at the Rodman Main Library. The 5:30-6:30 Gala session will be for children who attended Monday afternoon classes. The 7:00-8:00 Gala session will be for children who attended Tuesday afternoon classes. Art pieces will be on display, certificates will be presented and art supplies to take home will be handed out. Refreshments will be served in the Auditorium. Call 330-821-2665 x223 for more information. (jm)

Crackle, Fizz, Poof! The Chemistry of the Human Body

Date: 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Join Sheryl Mason, Ph.D., a chemistry and biochemistry assistant professor at the University of Mount Union, and her nursing chemistry class at Rodman Library in the Main Auditorium. As part of their college class experience, Mason’s chemistry students, who are nursing majors taking a second semester in chemistry, will present exciting and crackling chemistry demonstrations to children such as “Growling Gummy Bear” and “Shaving Cream in a Vacuum”.

Children's Drama Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Drama Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

(jm)

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand