Loading
(?) (?)

Children's Programs

Summer Art Experience-Ages 9-13

Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

(jm)

Summer Art Experience-Ages 5-8

Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

(jm)

Summer Art Experience-Ages 9-13

Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

(jm)

Summer Art Experience-Ages 5-8

Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

(jm)

Book Feast

Date: 
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/02/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/09/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/16/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

(jm)

Giraffe Storytime with Hot Pots

Date: 
Sat, 04/25/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children, ages 3-12, are invited to Rodman Branch Library for a Giraffe Story Hour on Wednesday, April 22, at 6:30 p.m. or Saturday, April 25, at 11:00 a.m. A story will be read first at the library, then children and their guardian will proceed to Hot Pots to create a small giraffe figure. A $10.00 fee will be collected for supplies on the day of the program that will be payable to Hot Pots. Snacks will be offered. Registration is required for this event and can be made by stopping in at the Branch or calling 330-821-1313.

 

 cd

Giraffe Storytime with Hot Pots

Date: 
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children, ages 3-12, are invited to Rodman Branch Library for a Giraffe Story Hour on Wednesday, April 22, at 6:30 p.m. or Saturday, April 25, at 11:00 a.m. A story will be read first at the library, then children and their guardian will proceed to Hot Pots to create a small giraffe figure. A $10.00 fee will be collected for supplies on the day of the program that will be payable to Hot Pots. Snacks will be offered. Registration is required for this event and can be made by stopping in at the Branch or calling 330-821-1313.

 cd

Hoopla Hula Hoop Event

Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

NB

3-20-15

Event will be held in the front yard of the library, weather permitting. 

Hippity Hop Storytime with Hot Pots

Date: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Children, ages 3-12, are invited to Rodman Branch Library for a Hippity-Hop Storytime on Wednesday, March 25, at 6:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 28, at 11:00 a.m. A story will be read first at the Branch Library, then children and their guardian will proceed to Hot Pots to paint a bunny figurine. A $10.00 fee will be collected for supplies on the day of the program that will be payable to Hot Pots. Snacks will be offered. Registration is required for this event and can be made by stopping in at the Branch or calling 330-821-1313.

 - CD

Hippity Hop Storytime with Hot Pots

Date: 
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children, ages 3-12, are invited to Rodman Branch Library for a Hippity-Hop Storytime on Wednesday, March 25, at 6:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 28, at 11:00 a.m. A story will be read first at the Branch Library, then children and their guardian will proceed to Hot Pots to paint a bunny figurine. A $10.00 fee will be collected for supplies on the day of the program that will be payable to Hot Pots. Snacks will be offered. Registration is required for this event and can be made by stopping in at the Branch or calling 330-821-1313.

 -  CD

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime