Loading
(?) (?)

Adult Programs

Knit Wits

Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/28/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

The ‘KnitWits’ Knitting Circle of Rodman Public Library meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 10:30 a.m. at the main library. Meetings for this month take place on May 11 and 25. Knitters, and other needle workers, are invited to network and compare notes.

If you desire to try your hand at needlework, Rodman Library has many books suited to every skill level and capable staff to help locate the needed information. For more information on this or other programs offered by the library, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

NB 12-13-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Fogle Author Series presents Richard Gilbert

Date: 
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Richard GilbertAs part of our Fogle Author Series funded by the Greater Alliance Foundation, Rodman Public Library is proud to present Professor Richard Gilbert, author of the memoir, Shepherd: a memoir.

Alliance Historical Society Program

Date: 
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

The Alliance Historical Society will present a program in the auditorium of Rodman Library on April 27 at 7 p.m. The speaker will be W. John Gross, a retired FBI agent and retired Safety Service Director for the City of Alliance. He will talk about his experiences working with the FBI. For more information call Karen Perone, Historical Society President, at 330-821-2665, ext. 101.

 -klp

The History Of Glamorgan Castle

Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

The Alliance Historical Society will offer a program in RPL’s main auditorium on Monday, March 23, at 7:00 p.m., on The History of Glamorgan Castle. Maryjo Hepler will speak about the history of Glamorgan Castle and show slides from the building of the castle, and the Morgan family. She will also discuss preservation efforts by the Castle Crusaders. The program is free and open to the public. No registration is needed. For more information call Karen Perone, Historical Society President, at 330-821-2665, ext. 101.

APM

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime