Loading
(?) (?)

Adult Programs

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Fogle Author Series presents Richard Gilbert

Date: 
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Richard GilbertAs part of our Fogle Author Series funded by the Greater Alliance Foundation, Rodman Public Library is proud to present Professor Richard Gilbert, author of the memoir, Shepherd: a memoir.

Alliance Historical Society Program

Date: 
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Alliance Historical Society program. The speaker will be W. John Gross who is a retired FBI agent and retired Safety Service Director for the City of Alliance. He will talk about his experiences working with the FBI. Free and open to the public -klp

The History Of Glamorgan Castle

Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

The Alliance Historical Society will offer a program in RPL’s main auditorium on Monday, March 23, at 7:00 p.m., on The History of Glamorgan Castle. Maryjo Hepler will speak about the history of Glamorgan Castle and show slides from the building of the castle, and the Morgan family. She will also discuss preservation efforts by the Castle Crusaders. The program is free and open to the public. No registration is needed. For more information call Karen Perone, Historical Society President, at 330-821-2665, ext. 101.

APM

Genealogy Fair

Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

DJ 11/17/2014

Branch Book Club

Date: 
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

The branch library is starting a monthly book club that will meet on Thursday evenings at 6:30 p.m. The first meeting is scheduled for Thursday, January 29. Revolutionary Road, by Richard Yates, is the book selection for discussion, along with comparison to the movie of the same title. The book and DVD are available at both main and branch libraries. The event is free and open to the public. No registration is needed. For more information, call the branch library at 330-821-1313.

11-10-14 cd

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime