Loading
(?) (?)

Adult Programs

Spinners

Date: 
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm

A community spinning group meets at Rodman Public Library on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 9:30 a.m. in the front window area of the main lobby. The next meetings are scheduled for June 2 and 16. Bring your fibers and wheel or spindle. Anyone who spins, or who wants to learn how, is invited to network and compare notes.

Rodman Public Library has many books suited to every skill level and capable advisors to help locate the needed information. For more information on this or other programs/services offered by the library, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

Writer's Alliance

Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Do you like to create with words? Or have something written that you want to share with others? A writers’ group meets at the main library on the 2nd Monday of each month. Our next meeting is Monday, June 8, at 5:30 p.m., in the Rodman Library Conference Room. No registration is needed. For more information call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

NB 12-13-14

Knit Wits

Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 08/24/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 11/23/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/28/2015 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

The ‘KnitWits’ Knitting Circle of Rodman Public Library meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 10:30 a.m. at the main library. Meetings for this month take place on June 8 and 22. Knitters, and other needle workers, are invited to network and compare notes.

If you desire to try your hand at needlework, Rodman Library has many books suited to every skill level and capable staff to help locate the needed information. For more information on this or other programs offered by the library, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

NB 12-13-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Sarta Class

Date: 
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB 12-5-14

Fogle Author Series presents Richard Gilbert

Date: 
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Richard GilbertAs part of our Fogle Author Series funded by the Greater Alliance Foundation, Rodman Public Library is proud to present Professor Richard Gilbert, author of the memoir, Shepherd: a memoir.

Syndicate content