Loading
(?) (?)

Adult Programs

Facebook Basics Computer Class

Date: 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Facebook Basics - See what the Web’s most popular social networking site is all about while working with your own page. Personal privacy issues will also be discussed. A Facebook account is required prior to attending. Experience with using the Internet is required. Class date is Wed., Oct. 10.

Digital Photo Editing Basics Computer Class

Date: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Digital Photo Editing - Learn how to crop, rotate and enhance digital photos using basic techniques in Photoshop Elements. Students must be able to use a mouse and Windows. Class date is Tues., Oct. 9.

Word Processing II: Formatting and Layout Computer Class

Date: 
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Word Formatting and Layouts - Learn how to work with tablets, bulleted lists, headers/footers, shading and graphics. Familiarity with MS Word (any version) or attendance at Word: Basics & Editing is required. Class date is Wed., Oct. 3.

Creating with Publishing Software Computer Class

Date: 
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Creating with Publisher - Learn how to design print materials with this desktop publishing application. The program can be used to make signs, brochures, newsletters and more. Class date is Tues., Oct. 2.

 

 

 

Computer Maintenance & Security Basics Computer Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Borrowing eBooks Computer Class

Date: 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Word Processing Basics Computer Class

Date: 
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Email Basics Computer Class

Date: 
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Internet Basics Computer Class

Date: 
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Windows Basics Computer Class

Date: 
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand