Loading
(?) (?)

Adult Programs

Local Author-Jason Green

Date: 
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

NB

3-26-15

Bob Grau-"Hiking the Appalachian Trail"

Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

NB

3-23-15

Hoopla Hula Hoop Event

Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

NB

3-20-15

Event will be held in the front yard of the library, weather permitting. 

Learn to Knit

Date: 
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NB

3-20-15

Learn to Crochet

Date: 
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

NB

3-20-15

Redtail-"Africa"

Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Red Tail (Steve Rickard) will give a presentation on his experiences in Africa and on the Loitokitok Route as he climed his way to the top of Kilimanjaro. The program will be held at Rodman Public Library on Monday, April 13, at 7:00 p.m., in the main auditorium. Many in the Alliance area are familiar with Red Tail through his previous engagements at Rodman. Red Tail is an Alliance native who always brings with him another fascinating tale.

No reservations are needed for this program. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

APM
3/19/15

"The Amish: Inside and Out" - Brenda Nixon

Date: 
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

NB

2-27-15

Fogle Author Series-Cinda Williams Chima

Date: 
Sat, 11/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

NB

2-27-15

Fogle Author Series-Jeffrey Copeland

Date: 
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

NB

2-27-15

Alliance Historical Society Program

Date: 
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm

The Alliance Historical Society will offer a program in RPL’s main auditorium on Monday, Feb. 23, at 7:00 p.m., titled “What is That?”. It will feature some items from the Historical Society’s collections that were the rage in the late 19th and early 20th centuries, but may not look familiar to persons in the 21st century, such as a fluting iron, mirroscope, and Edison cylinders. Attendees are encouraged to bring along items from their collections and see if Historical Society members can guess the items.

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime