Loading
(?) (?)

Main Library

Children's Drama Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

(jm)

Knitting 2.0

Date: 
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

An intermediate knitting class hosted at Rodman Library continues on Tuesday, June 3, at 6:00 p.m. All classes will be held in Rodman Main Auditorium except on June 3, which will be held in the Children’s Programming Room. Taught by Jane Graham, a member of the KnitWits Needlework Circle, the classes continue on four consecutive Tuesdays through June 24. The class is open to new knitters as well as those knitters who want to learn additional skills.

Music for ages 5-8

Date: 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

(jm)

Alliance City Schools Art Display

Date: 
Mon, 04/14/2014 (All day)
Tue, 04/15/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/16/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/17/2014 (All day)
Fri, 04/18/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/19/2014 (All day)
Sun, 04/20/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/21/2014 (All day)
Tue, 04/22/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/23/2014 (All day)
Thu, 04/24/2014 (All day)
Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day)
Sat, 04/26/2014 (All day)
Sun, 04/27/2014 (All day)
Mon, 04/28/2014 (All day)
Tue, 04/29/2014 (All day)
Wed, 04/30/2014 (All day)
Thu, 05/01/2014 (All day)
Fri, 05/02/2014 (All day)
Sat, 05/03/2014 (All day)
Sun, 05/04/2014 (All day)
Mon, 05/05/2014 (All day)

(jm)

Crochet for Beginners

Date: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Note: It's no joke:  the April 1 class will take place in the Children's Programming Room.

Two crochet class for beginners are being hosted at Rodman Library. Monday classes continue on March 24 and 31, April 7 and 14, and Tuesday classes continue on March 25, April 1 and 8. Taught by Jane Graham, a member of the KnitWits Needlework Circle, participants will learn how to crochet a dishcloth. Those attending will need to bring a size G or H crochet hook and one skein of Peaches and Cream Yarn in the color of their choice.

WBN reception set-up

Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

(jmh)

Music for ages 9-13

Date: 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Part of the ArtsinStark grant. (jm)

School/Public Librarian's Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

(jm)

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand