Loading
(?) (?)

Main Library

Boy's Book Club

Date: 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Boys, ages 9-11, are invited to meet in the Children’s Department at Rodman Public Library for the “Just for Boys” Book Club being offered. Meetings will be held the second Wednesday of each month from 4:15-5:00 p.m., November 2012 through April 2013 (no book club in December).  Children must be able to read on a 4/5 grade reading level.

Auditorium - KnitWits

Date: 
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 05/26/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

The ‘KnitWits’ Knitting Circle of Rodman Public Library meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 10:30 a.m. at the main library. Meetings for this month will take place on September 8 and 22. Knitters, and other needle workers, are invited to network and  compare notes.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand