Loading
(?) (?)

Main Library

Chamber Luncheon

Date: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

Chamber Luncheon -klp

Children's Art Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Classes for ages 5-8

Date: 
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Children's Art Gala

Date: 
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

The Summer Art Experience 2014 Gala Exhibit will be open to family and friends on Monday, July 28th at the Rodman Main Library. The 5:30-6:30 Gala session will be for children who attended Monday afternoon classes. The 7:00-8:00 Gala session will be for children who attended Tuesday afternoon classes. Art pieces will be on display, certificates will be presented and art supplies to take home will be handed out. Refreshments will be served in the Auditorium. Call 330-821-2665 x223 for more information. (jm)

Preserving scrapbooks - webinar

Date: 
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Memories and treasures should last a lifetime and be passed on to future generations. Learn low-cost ways to preserve family archives and how to preserve scrapbooks through two webinars offered during National Preservation Week, April 27-May 3, at Rodman Public Library. They are offered in conjunction with the Association for Library Collections & Technical Services, a division of the American Library Association.

Preserving Family Archives - webinar

Date: 
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Memories and treasures should last a lifetime and be passed on to future generations. Learn low-cost ways to preserve family archives and how to preserve scrapbooks through two webinars offered during National Preservation Week, April 27-May 3, at Rodman Public Library. They are offered in conjunction with the Association for Library Collections & Technical Services, a division of the American Library Association.

Writers Alliance Support Group

Date: 
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Writers Alliance will meet in the Alliance Room this evening due to the Friends of Rodman Library Book Sale.

Do you like to create with words? Or have something written that you want to share with others? A new writers’ group meets at the main library on the 2nd Monday of each month in the Conference Room. No registration is needed. For more information call 330-821-2665, ext. 208.(4/9/14)

Children's Drama Classes for ages 9-13

Date: 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Part of the Rodman Public Library "Summer Art Experience 2014" (jm)

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand