Loading
(?) (?)

Main Library

Alliance Historical Society Board Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 10/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Alliance Historical Society board meeting - klp

EnvisionWare meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm

klp

EnvisionWare webinar

Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 9:00am - 11:00am

klp

Storytime AM Main Library

Date: 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host 
Storytime in January for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend 
Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, 
Jan. 8, 15, 22, 29, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Jan. 10, 17, 24 & 31, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Rodman Main 
is located at 215 E. Broadway St., and Rodman Branch is now 
located at 1808 West State St. in the Marketplace Plaza 
(next to Giant Eagle).

Chamber luncheon

Date: 
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 11:30am - 1:00pm

Marketing Your Business program. For details, contact the Alliance Area Chamber of Commerce at 330-823-6260 or info@allianceohiochamber.org - klp

Girl's Book Club

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Book discussion and activities centered around "The Penderwicks on Gardam Street" by Jeanne Birdsall. TES

Girl's Book Club

Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Book discussion and activities centered around "How to Steal a Dog" by Barbara O'Connor for girls ages 9-11 years. TES

Girl's Book Club

Date: 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Book discussion and activities centered around "Nory Ryan's Song" by Patricia Reilly Giff for girls ages 9-11 years. TES

Girl's Book Club

Date: 
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Girls ages 9-11 years will have the opportunity to participate in a book discussion and other activities centered around "Happy Birthday, Sophie Hartley" by Stephanie Greene. Session lasts approximately 45 minutes. TES

Storytime PM Main Library

Date: 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host 
Storytime in January for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend 
Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, 
Jan. 8, 15, 22, 29, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, 
Jan. 10, 17, 24 & 31, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Rodman Main 
is located at 215 E. Broadway St., and Rodman Branch is now 
located at 1808 West State St. in the Marketplace Plaza 
(next to Giant Eagle).
Syndicate content