Loading
(?) (?)

Main Library

Word Basics & Editing

Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Become familiar with Word through an overview of this program and its functions. Learn the basics of word processing, how to copy & paste, cut & paste, insert date, time, and page numbers, plus how to format a document and use templates. Attendance at Windows Basics or prior experience with Windows is preferred.  

Spinners Organizational Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 01/07/2013 - 9:45am - 11:45am

Do you spin?  Bring your spindle or wheel and join us as we form a new group for fellowship, idea exchange and fun!

(jmh)

Conf Room - reserved ODJFS

Date: 
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Derrick Mayle  330-451-8815

Historical coloring book

Date: 
Tue, 12/18/2012 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Meeting for Historical Society and Alliance Schools -klp

POETRY CLUB

Date: 
Tue, 01/15/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 06/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Investing & Estate Planning for Women

Date: 
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Investing Part I - Wednesday March 20, 2013 6:00-8:00 P.M.  Investments by Denise Downard AVP, Financial Advisor.  Denise has been working as a financial advisor now for 20+ years and knows how to get your money to work for you. Join her as she demystifies investing.

Investing & Estate Planning Part 2 - Wednesday April 3, 2013 6:00-8:00 P.M.

Conf Room - Atty Lyons

Date: 
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am

contact Barb 330-670-7320             cs

Innovative Interfaces Demo

Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Staff demo/webinar -klp

Auditorium - Lung Health

Date: 
Mon, 10/29/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rodman Library welcomes Dr. Abdul Basit of Alliance Community Hospital who will discuss how to keep your lungs healthy.

Dr. Basit is Board Certified in Pulmonology and Sleep Medicine and will be answering questions about COPD (emphysema, etc.) and other lung disorders. Find out if you have risk factors & if so, how you can be diagnosed and treated!

This program is free and open to the public.

(jmh)

Interfaith Preschool visit

Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am

(jm)

Syndicate content

My Account

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand