Loading
(?) (?)

Main Library

Cub Scout Pack 52 visit

Date: 
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Cub Scout Pack 52 will visit Reference Dept. from 6:30-7:00 for tour of Alliance Room and look at microfilm. Then they will visit Children's Dept. for tour, look at new books and time to check out books. (jm)

Investing & Estate Planning for Women

Date: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Investing & Social Security  

Denise Downard, Financial Advisor

 Risk v. Reward, determining your comfort level

 

 Robert Fenn, Social Security Public Affairs Specialist

 Everything you ever wanted to know about Social Security

Columbia Gas Community Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Columbia Gas will resume replacing gas lines in the city in 2013.  This is an opportunity for residents to hear their presentation and to ask questions.  Contact is Shane Cartmill at 614-460-4943.   pas

Wee Read

Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 10:30am

Wee Read, a program offered by Rodman Library’s Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Mar. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Mar. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 6:30pm

Wee Read, a program offered by Rodman Library’s Children’s Department, is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Mar. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Mar. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 10:30am
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 10:30am

Beginning January 2013, the Children’s Department started a new program, Wee Read. The program is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Feb. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Wee Read

Date: 
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 6:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 6:30pm

Beginning January 2013, the Children’s Department started a new program, Wee Read. The program is designed to introduce children to books, fingerplays and music incorporating the six early learning skills. Patrons, ages birth through two years, and their parents or caregivers are invited to Wee Read, Monday evenings, Feb. 4, 11, 18 & 25, from 6:30-7:00 p.m. and Wednesday mornings, Feb. 6, 13, 20 & 27, from 10:30-11:00 a.m.

Goodwill - Job Development

Date: 
Fri, 01/18/2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Susan Gardner, 330-445-1073

Green Alliance

Date: 
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Green Alliance

Contact:  Ginny Daniels  330 821-7712

Historical textbook

Date: 
Tue, 01/22/2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Alliance City Schools and Alliance Historical Society project meeting - klp

Syndicate content

My Account

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand