Loading
(?) (?)

Main Library

Spinners

Date: 
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 08/18/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/01/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 09/15/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 10/20/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 11/17/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 9:30am - 12:30pm

A community spinning group meets at Rodman Public Library on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 9:30 a.m., held in the front window area of the main lobby. The next meetings are scheduled for April 7 and 21. Bring your fibers and wheel or spindle. Anyone who spins, or who wants to learn how, is invited to network and compare notes.

Rodman Public Library has many books suited to every skill level and capable advisors to help locate the needed information. For more information on this or other programs/services offered by the library, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Thu, 05/07/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. There will be no Storytime on Memorial Day, Monday, May 25th when the library will be closed. Sessions last 45 minutes. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext.

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Thu, 04/02/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 04/16/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Sessions last 45 minutes. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313.

(jm)

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Sessions last 45 minutes. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313.

(jm)

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, Feb. 3, 10, 17 and 24, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, Feb. 5, 12, 19 and 26, from 10:30-11:15 a.m. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. Pre-registration is not required.

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Thu, 01/08/2015 - 10:30am - 11:45am
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 10:30am - 11:45am
Thu, 01/22/2015 - 10:30am - 11:45am
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 10:30am - 11:45am

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, Jan. 6, 13, 20 and 27, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, Jan. 8, 15, 22 and 29, from 10:30-11:15 a.m. There will be no Storytime on Thursday, January 1, due to the holiday closing. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. Pre-registration is not required.

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Sessions last 45 minutes. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313.

(jm)

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Sessions last 45 minutes. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313.

(jm)

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, from 10:30 -11:15 a.m. Sessions last 45 minutes. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. No registration is required. Come as often as you like. For more information, call the main Children’s Department at 330-821-2665, ext. 223, or the branch at 330-821-1313.

(jm)

Storytime at Main and Branch Libraries

Date: 
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Rodman Main Library and Rodman Library Branch will host Storytime for 3-5 year olds. Patrons may attend Storytime at either location on Tuesday evenings, Feb. 3, 10, 17 and 24, from 6:30-7:15 p.m. or Thursday mornings, Feb. 5, 12, 19 and 26, from 10:30-11:15 a.m. The goal of Storytime is to encourage life-long readers through stories, music, movement and activities. Pre-registration is not required.

Syndicate content