Loading
(?) (?)

Gallery

Art Gala

Date: 
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

(jm)

Friends of the Library Booksale

Date: 
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 9:00am - Fri, 08/14/2015 - 8:30pm

NB

1-23-15

Cat Fanciers' Association Holiday Art Display

Date: 
Mon, 12/01/2014 (All day) - Wed, 12/31/2014 (All day)

NB

UMU Middle School Soc. Studies Methods Class

Date: 
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

University of Mount Union Middle School Social Studies Methods students (with instrudtor Katie Schnurrenberger-Arthurs) will meet with Children's Librarian Janet Metzger to learn about new and classic trade books useful to educators in the classroom. (jm)

Photography Display

Date: 
Mon, 09/01/2014 (All day) - Tue, 09/30/2014 (All day)

NB

Children's Art Gala

Date: 
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

The Summer Art Experience 2014 Gala Exhibit will be open to family and friends on Monday, July 28th at the Rodman Main Library. The 5:30-6:30 Gala session will be for children who attended Monday afternoon classes. The 7:00-8:00 Gala session will be for children who attended Tuesday afternoon classes. Art pieces will be on display, certificates will be presented and art supplies to take home will be handed out. Refreshments will be served in the Auditorium. Call 330-821-2665 x223 for more information. (jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

AELS Preschool visit rain date

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

(jm)

WBN reception set-up

Date: 
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

(jmh)

AELS Preschool

Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

(jm)

Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime