Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Library Board of Trustees meeting.  02-04-14  pas

Dept. Head mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Monthly dept. head meeting.  pas

Ohio Mentor

Date: 
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ohio Mentor

Family Meeting

10:00-12:00

Contact Info: Mary Ellen David

330-324-3102

A.M.E.

Bair Foundation

Date: 
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Bair Foundation

meeting

cl

 

Great Ohio Virtual School

Date: 
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Great Ohio Virtual School

meeting

cl

 

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  1-23-14 pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.  1-23-14 pas

Board of Trustees mtg.

Date: 
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Monthly Board of Trustees meeting.   pas

Alliance Historical Society Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm

Alliance Historical Society

Meeting

Contact Info: Michelle Dillon 330-206-6365

A.M.E.

Community Services

Date: 
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Community Services

Contact Info: Brenda Gruca-Hall

330-495-6706

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand