Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

 

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330) 881-7576

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

KSU Nursing

Meeting

Contact Info: Pamela Rafferty (330)-881-7576

A.M.E.

Ohio Virtual Academy

Date: 
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Ohio Virtual Academy

Contact Info: Phyllis Ryser (877) 648-2512, Ext. 3077

A.M.E.

Board Comm. mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting of Board of Trustees chairpersons of Budget and Personnel Committees.  11-01-13  pas

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand