Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

 

A.M.E.

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

 

A.M.E.

Friends of the Library Bd. Mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friends of the Library board meeting.  06-03-14  pas

Ohio Virtual Academy

Date: 
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Ohio Virtual Academy

A.M.E.

Carnation Display Contest

Date: 
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Carnation Display Contest

A.M.E.

Ohio Department of Taxation

Date: 
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Ohio Department of Taxation

meeting

cl

 

OHDELA

Date: 
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

OHDELA

A.M.E.

OHDELA

Date: 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

OHDELA

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand