Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

KSU Nursing

Date: 
Mon, 09/08/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

KSU Nursing

A.M.E.

One Book One Community Committee mtg.

Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community Committee meeting.  06-11-14  pas

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

 

A.M.E.

Stark County Urban League

Date: 
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Stark County Urban League

 

A.M.E.

Syndicate content

My Account

My GoodReads help me find something to read

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand