Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NAB

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NAB

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NAB

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NAB

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NAB

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NAB

OBOC Board mtg.

Date: 
Mon, 01/06/2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community Committee meeting.  12-17-13  pas

The Bair Foundation

Date: 
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Bair Foundation

Counseling

cl

 

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Date: 
Fri, 12/20/2013 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Bureau of Workers Compensation

Contact Info: Brad Hale 330-360-6083

A.M.E.

OBOC Board mtg.

Date: 
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One Book One Community Board meeting.  11-22-13  pas

Syndicate content

Main Library
330-821-2665
   Monday-Wednesday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Thursday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday
   Closed

Branch
330-821-1313
   Monday-Thursday
   9 AM to 8:30 PM
   Friday-Saturday
   9 AM to 5:30 PM
   Sunday (October through April)
   1 PM to 5 PM

Axis 360 for ebooks and audiobooks

hoopla for music, movies, television, and audiobooks

Download ebooks audio video and music

Zinio the world's largest newstand