Loading
(?) (?)

Conference Room

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NB 12-29-14

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm



NB 12-29-14

Pageant Commitee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NB 12-29-14

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NB 12-29-14

Pageant Committee Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

NB 12-29-14

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

AME

12-18-14

Paycation

Date: 
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 1:00pm - 2:15pm

Paycation

AME

12-16-14

Evening Book Discussion

Date: 
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/05/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/02/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/07/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Are you a book lover? Are you interested in meeting other book lovers to compare notes and have a lively discussion? If so, join us at the evening book discussion group Monday, May 4, at 6:30 p.m., in Rodman Public Library’s Conference Room. The Invention of Wings, by Sue Monk Kidd, is the book choice for discussion. The title is carried at Rodman Main and Branch Libraries in print, audiobook and electronic formats. Come to the meeting and bring a friend. For more information, call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

NB 12-13-14

Writer's Alliance

Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 05/11/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/14/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Do you like to create with words? Or have something written that you want to share with others? A writers’ group meets at the main library on the 2nd Monday of each month. Our next meeting is Monday, May 11, at 5:30 p.m., in the Rodman Library Conference Room. No registration is needed. For more information call 330-821-2665, ext. 107.

NB 12-13-14

Ohio Homecare Program

Date: 
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Ohio Homecare Program

AME

12-10-14

Syndicate content